Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

  • 7:59 AM, Wednesday, 03 Mar 2021

Awards and Honours
  • ISRO Outstanding Achievement Award (2016)
  • Satish Dhawan Award, ISRS (2012)
  • ISRO Merit Certificate for contributions to application of remote sensing to crop forecasting (2006)
  • ISRO-ASI Award for Space Applications by Astronautical Society of India (2005)
  • Hari Om Ashram Prerit Dr Vikram Sarabhai Award for Space Applications by Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad (1999)
  • Indian National Remote Sensing Award of ISRS, Dehradun (1999)
  • Young Scientist Medal of Indian National Science Academy, New Delhi (1989)
  • ISCA Young Scientist Award, Indian Science Congress Association, Calcutta (1987)