Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

  • 8:21 AM, Wednesday, 03 Mar 2021

Memberships / Fellowships
  • Board of Governors, APJ Abdul Kalam Technology University, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Member, Indian Institute of Management Society, Kozhikode
  • Member, Governing Body, Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology (IITM) Pune
  • Fellow of Indian Meteorological Society (2017)
  • Member, International Academy of Astronautics (IAA) (2015)
  • Fellow of Indian Society of Remote Sensing (2014)
  • Fellow, National Academy of Agriculture Sciences (NAAS), New Delhi (2007)
  • President of Technical Commission VIII of International Society of Photogrammetry & Remote Sensing (ISPRS) (2012-2016)
  • President, Indian Society of Remote Sensing (2012-14)
  • President, Indian National Cartography Association (2013)
  • Editor of Journal of Indian Society of Remote Sensing (Springer Publication) since 2010