Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

  • 7:11 AM, Saturday, 31 Oct 2020

# Name Email ID Research Area
1 Rakesh R rakesh.12@iist .ac.in Design and combinatorial synthesis of peptide based theranostic agents
2 Manjunatha Ganiga manjunathaganiga.13@iist.ac.in Trace chemical detection using spectroscopic techniques
3 Reshma C reshmaraj.13@iist.ac.in Nano structured materials for energy storage applications
4 Aswathi R aswathinair.13@iist.ac.in Functional nano materials for energy and environmental applications.
5 Lavanya J lavanyaj.12@iist.ac.in Plasma functionalized graphene for biosensor applications
6 Devi Renuka devirenuka.13@iist.ac.in Photo responsive self assembly
7 Meegle S Mathew Meeglesmathew.13@iist.ac.in Biosensors
8 Sujith Vijayan sujithvijay.12@iist.ac.in Novel powder processing methods for porous and dense alumina ceramics
9 Deepthi L Sivadas   Development of novel materials for carbon dioxide capture
10 Sanu Xavier Sanuxavier.16@res.iist.ac.in Design and development of materials for organic electronics
11 Haritha H harithah.15@res.iist.ac.in Novel electrolytes and Separators for Li-S battery
12 Choudhary Yogesh Sanjay Yogeshchoudhary.15@res.iist.ac.in Super Capacitors
13 Neema P M neemapm.15@res.iist.ac.in Spectroscope identification of trace molecules
14 Praveen Wilson Praveenwilson.15@res.iist.ac.in Porous carbon materials
15 Saisree S Saisrees.16@res.iist.ac.in Organic chemistry
16 Arya Nair J S Aryanairjs.16@res.iist.ac.in Energy Storage and Conversion
17 Nisha Balachandran Nishabalachandran.16@res.ac.in Quantum Dots Based Polymer Systems
18 Chitra A Chitraa.16@res.iist.ac.in Studeis on Functional Carbon Aerogels for Space Applications
19 Battula Durga Siva Deeraj Bdsivadeeraj.16@res.iist.ac.in Polymer Nano Composites

 

Former Research Scholars
# Name Research Area Year of Completion
1 Mohammed Mukhtar Ali Photocatalysis 2016
2 Raneesh Konnola Toughened epoxy nano composites 2016
3 Sarah Titus Photocatalysis 2016
4 Jalaja K Electrospun nano fiber scaffolds based on natural polymers for biomedical applications 2015
5 Kavitha M.K Tailoring the defects in ZnO and ZnO –Graphene hybrids for visible light photoconductivity and nonlinear absorption. 2015
6 Narasimman R Carbon foams for high temperature applications 2015
7 Sarika P.R Polysaccharide based nanomaterials for drug delivery applications 2015
8 Remyamol T Synthesis of polyaniline hybrids of graphene/MWNT for photocurrent generation and optical limiting applications 2014
English