Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

  • 1:17 PM, Friday, 05 Mar 2021

#NameEmail IDResearch Area
1.Rashmi Mrashmi.11@iist.ac.inReaching the Unreached: A Prescriptive Study on the Use of Government ICT Programmes amongst Women in Rural Kerala
2.Sabu Msabumaria.12@iist.ac.inDiffusion of Information and Communication Technologies in Motorised Boats of Kerala Marine Fisheries Sector
3.Rajesh Rrajesh.12@iist.ac.inStudy of Select Issues of resilient supply chain in Indian Context
4.Jayalekshmi N Sjayalekshmi.13@iist.ac.inIndia Framed : A Critique of Selected Merchant Ivory films
5.Mr. Rajkumarrajkumarr.15@ res.iist.ac.inProblems and prospects of technology diffusion in Agriculture
6.Gayatri G Rgayathrigr@ res.iist.ac.inDissability Studies
7.Anu Kuriakoseanukuriakose@ res.iist.ac.inGender Studies
8.Monisha Mohanmonishamohan.16@res.iist.ac.inFilm and Cultural Studies
9.Muhammed Sihas K Mmuhammedsihaskm@res.iist.ac.inAdivasis in Kerala : Permeation and Scope of Information Technology
10. Aswathi P Taswathipt.18@res.iist.ac.inDisaster Management
11. Rithwik Sankar Arithwiksankara.19@res.iist.ac.inGender and Cultural Studies
12. Pavanam Thomaspavanamthomas19.@res.iist.ac.inInternational Trade
13. Syamprasad Rshyamprasadr.19@res.iist.ac.inPlace names and Cultural Studies