Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

  • 2:42 PM, Sunday, 26 Sep 2021

Sl No.NameEmail IDResearch Area
1 Lekshmi S R Adaptive optics
2 Athira T S Applied Optics
3 Soumya Asokan Classical Optics
4 Muthuamrithambal S Molecular Mass Spectroscopy
5 Jerin A Thachil Quantum Optics
6 Najeeb. P. K najeebpk.12@iist.ac.in Atomic and Molecular Physics
7 Randeep. N. Crandeep.13@iist.ac.inCondensed Matter Theory
8 Reshmi . Sreshmis.13@iist.ac.inExperimental condensed matter Physics.
9 Karthika. Skarthikas.13@iist.ac.inNon-equilibrium statistical mechanics.
10 Rahul O Rrahulor.14@iist.ac.inNonlinear Dynamics
11 Darshika Singhdarshikasingh.14@res.iist.ac.inOptical imaging
12 Preetam Hazrapreetamhazra.15@res.iist.ac.inSolid state nano electronics
13 Ameen Yasir P. A.ammenyasir.15@res.iist.ac.inClassical optics
14 Pramod Panchalpramodpanchal.15@res.iist.ac.inOptical imaging and holography
15 Visheswar Raovisheswarrao.15@res.iist.ac.inFree form optics
16 Vinitha M.Vvinithamv.16@res.iist.ac.inAtomic and Molecular Physics
17 Soumya Ssoumyas.16@res.iist.ac.inTopological order in Condensed Matter Systems
18. Anupama Sanupamas.16@res.iist.ac.inQuantum Optics and Quantum Information
19 Jagroop-Optical Metrology
20 Sonia Sainisoniasaini.16@res.iist.ac.inExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
21 Praveen Kumar Kpraveenkumark.16@res.iist.ac.inSolid State NMR
22 Surya Kumar Gautamsuryakumargautam.16@res.iist.ac.inImaging with Low Coherent Souces
23 Rakesh Kumar .K Kaneriyarakeshkaneriya.16@res.iist.ac.inTerahertz detector
24 Veena V S-Solid State NMR
25 Manu Mohan-Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
26 Dileep Kdileepk.17@res.iist.ac.inNon linear Dynamics
27 Dayal Gdayalg.17@res.iist.ac.inPhysics of Memory devices
28 Anna Thomasannathomas.17@res.iist.ac.inElectronic applications of two dimensional materials
29 Vipin Kumar Prajapathi- 
30 Sajith V Ssajithvs.18@res.iist.ac.inSolid State NMR

 

Former Research Scholars
#NameArea of ResearchYear of Completion
1.Senthil Kumar M.Adaptive Optics2014
2.Sanid C.Spintronix2014
3.Preeti Manjari MishraAtomic & Molecular Physics2014
4.Haripadmam P.CNonlinear Optics2015
5.Richa SharmaCoherence & statistical optics2015
6.M Srinivasa RajuLaser Plasma2015
7.Rohith. MNonlinear Dynamics of Quantum Systems2016
8.Vinu R VLaser Speckle and its applications2016