Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Governing Council : IIST
  • 11:06 PM, Friday, 15 Dec 2017

# Members  
1 Shri. A.S. Kiran Kumar, Secretary, Department of Space/Chairman, ISRO Chairperson
2 Shri. A. Vijay Anand, Additional Secretary, DOS Member
3 Shri. S. Kumaraswamy, Joint Secretary (Personnel) DOS Member
4 Shri. Chinthamani Manohar Sane,Joint Secretary (Finance) DOS Member
5 Dr. Y.V.N.Krishna Murthy, Scientific Secretary ISRO Member
6 Dr. Vinay Kumar Dadhwal, Director, IIST Member Secretary
The Chairperson, Governing Council, at his/her discretion, may invite specialists/experts/senior experienced Officers from ISRO/DOS/IIST as Special Invitees.